Magicae Tales

Series Synopsis

The Magicae Tales Series is a 24 part novella run by Bo Luellen that contains three short stories in the Magicae universe. Each book has one fifty-page story dedicated to characters from the previous ten-book Magicae Series that continues their adventures. The remaining two are horror/sci-fi random narratives from the world of Magicae that deal with odd encounters with fairies, monsters, gods, and other supernatural beings.

Magicae TAles: Book One, October Moon

Author:  Bo Luellen
Publisher:  Self Published
Available in:  Kindle/Paperback/Hardcover
Published Date:  TBA

Details: Content